Beth

@Beth-Elon-College is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Elon College, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey everybody! I'm a trans woman (not yet physically transitioning), mostly interested by women. But hey guys are more than welcome too! I love me some sports, speak French, and I loooove camping. Feel free to message me! Extra points if you have a car!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Elon College, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Que sera sera is my philosophy! As long as we respect each other and I feel I can be myself around you and you can feel like yourself around me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Indie Reggae

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey