@Beth-Fort-Oglethorpe is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love the outdoors. Camping,hiking,fishing,sight seeing. Love nature. But also live to stay In and cuddle and watch a good movie or go out for a night on the town.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone honest and true. Someone that likes the outdoors and enjoys spending time together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites


Yorkmont, Mecklenburg County