@Beth-GB-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hii, so I'm 20 years old, bisexual and uh, I currently live in Southend (:
Okay, so I never know what to say on these things, so here goes something, I hope xD

I'm a bit of a geek, I love reading! I also write poems, play guitar, sing and write my own songs too. I'm into any kind of music, but I really love acoustic covers at the moment.. this is where I lose you guys by saying I love Anime and reading graphic novels, I'm lame I know:D but uh, yeah :P

Thanks (:


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Ah, I'm quite an open-minded person, personality is all that really matters to me if I'm honest.. I'm not into having "a bit of fun" that's not what I'm about.. I guess I'm just looking for someone with similar interest, hobbies, someone who really gets me :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby