@Beth-Louisville is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am orginally from Evansville, IN. I have lived in Louisville for three years and love it! I enjoy watching and playing sports. Hanging out with friends and reading a good book. I am very random and outgoing. I have a sarcastic and dry sense of humor and enjoy that quality in others. Making me laugh is the first step to winning me over. I adore being outside. I love to canoe, hike, swim, jog and bike.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports