Beth

@Beth1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Peter, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey!
I'm a laid-back, adventurous type 'o girl. I like camping, fishing, mudding, watching football (Go Steelers!), and drinking with the guys. I can also "act like a girl" by dressing up ( my wardrobe of choice is jeans and sweatshirts any other time) and going out with the girls. I'm also game for just having a movie night at home, sometimes it's nice just staying home in sweatpants!
Anyway!! I train horses and teach riding lessons. I also show horses in a few different classes, but mainly barrel racing. When I'm not doing that, I am either working full time for the State, or going to school.
Want to know anything else please feel free to ask me!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Peter, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Volleyball

2 Favorites

Lesbian seagull

Yorkville, Toronto county

24

Kymbo

Hennepin County

24