@Beth92_Leicester is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Phoooosffftt. Okay. This isn't awkward at all. I'm a pretty easy going person - I was once described by a teacher as 'being so chilled out you're almost horizontal'. Probably wasn't meant as a compliment but hey, I'll take it! I'd describe myself as funny first, creative second - I'm definitely the Chandler in a group. My two main interests right now are film and music, I watch way too many films in a week and will often dash out of the flat to 'catch the sunset' on camera (How many sunsets does one person need to capture?). I 'run' a small music blog and am very open to new sounds; my taste is pretty eclectic. Errrrr. Yeah. I love to travel and see new places, and I lived abroad in Amsterdam for a year... so met a lot of interesting folk from around the world and I definitely got bitten by the nomadic travelling bug.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I pride myself at being able to get on with everyone I meet, so if you like similar things to me we're bound to get along. At the end of the day I'm just looking for a girl who loves Netflix as much as I do. A tumblr account would be a bonus...a love of film would be the cherry on top. I am often out and about filming stuff so someone who can help me creatively would be the... sugar on top of the cherry?? If you love Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock and think Tatiana Maslany should have got that Emmy then we should probably skip this part and just get married. Cool? Cool.

In all seriousness, date wise I'm just as happy staying in with some good food and Netflix as I am jumping on a train to go explore a new place. Nothing like trying to navigate to help develop a connection ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking