@Bethany-Iona is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Bella which is what im known as by all close mates, though a few call me Bel Bel for some reason haha! im training to be a teacher atm with a view to be a primary school teacher at the end of my course. I have travelled quite a bit and lived out in australia for a couple of years. I love painting, cooking, chilling, reading a good book, being spontaneous as everything gets a bit boring otherwise! Ive done a bit of modelling as an art nude model which was very fun! got to go to lots of amazing places with that! im also a bit of an adrenaline junkie and have so far skydived 16000 ft and been on the longest zip wire in europe down a mountain! im really chilled out and always up for a laugh! so if you like the sound of all of this then message me! look forward to hearing from you all :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im just looking to meet some lovely people who i can share my quirky ways with! either as just mates or more if we got along! either way just to meet people would be great :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga