@Bethany_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Independence, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Bethany, and I'm looking the girl for me! I'm a nerdy, comic girl who's slightly addicted to Netflix, and an aspiring author. I love reading, and you can almost always find me with my face shoved in between the pages of a book! I'm a tea enthusiast, and I'm covered with freckles. Hmmm....I just finished up my associates, and I'm hoping to move onto my Bachelor's in Literature and Creative Writing. I was actually just accepted to William Woods University and plan on moving there next fall. If you want to know anything else, just message me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Independence, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Someone who matches me I suppose. I'm looking for something real--something that's true, and works on all levels. I need someone who can tolerate my crazy obsessions, and enjoy reading my work (even if you don't really like it). Someone who will listen with me, and laugh with me...even if it's at their expense. I'm just looking for that one girl :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Kansas City