@Betty-Dallas is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for someone to build a long term relationship with. I consider myself to be a

caring, giving, loving, affectionate, honest and respectful person. Not always perfect, but

it is who i am.I have a wide range of interests and am ai.I enjoy dancing, from country line

to waltz. I like most all music except rap and heavy metal. I enjoy being outdoors but not

when its 100 degrees. Fall and spring are my favorite, the blooming of flowers and the

changing colors of the leaves. I love to cuddle and can keep you warm on those cold nights.

I love affection and not afraid to show it. I enjoy going out but also like staying home and watching a good movie or show. I love to travel and always looking for new places to go. A drive to the mountains is always nice.I'm seeking a woman that is seeking a real woman with morals and ethics. PLEASE BE FUN AND BUBBLY,life is for us to enjoy EVERYDAY!I don't want to go on 100 dates to meet my match, chemistry is natural, conversations that stimulate me.I'm not on this site to get laid, or have a "trophy" date. I'm here to find that one of a kind special soul that compliments me as I do you.I believe that true love does exist and chivalry isn't dead. I'll make you laugh, I love to cook and enjoy life together! II'm a passionate woman and my kiss will melt you in my arms. I'm a kind caring woman, seeking the same in you. I have met a variety of"types" and it always came down to chemistry.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for a long term relationship..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Painting Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Skiing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing