@Betty1987 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Darlington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey a lot about my self:)) well my name is Bethany. But I've always been called Betty. So call me Betty:) I'm 5ft 4 hazel eyes pillabox red hair. Lots piercings in my face. 2 plugs in my ears. 20 & 22:)I have more than 40 tattoos. i have a 2 year old son he's gourgous:) . Also I prefer lasses to lads a lot lot more;) I'm looking for someone eventually who is genuine, honest and trustworthy ;).

Likes-being a mum to my beautiful boy,music,going out,piercings,tattoos ,hello kitty she's amazing, powerpuff girls,Nintendo 64 mario yoshi,different people,playing Xbox 360 that I wish I still had:( . My i phone. Zombies, I love dreadlocks so I'm eventually gonna get them when my hair longer:)dita von teese,taking photos:) watching movies , I prefer sick blood guts gore. I love cuddles I'm a very cuddly person.lori petti(tank girl) Love the snow ,I love platform shoes there awesome. I have fair few;))Halloween, Christmas, cartoons love them,my little pony, power puff girls neon green,animals. Especially my chihuahua bandit he's tiny and adorable and my ferret George he's awesome;) smurfs,games,my dinosaur onesie sooo awesome,bright colours,Jeffrey star3. I love music I prefer alternative music but I like the odd cheesy band;P

Dislikes- sprouts ,mushrooms , in night garden lmao!,possessed movies! *scary* people who lie, cheat and are not honest.spicy food,maggots , bullies and hate racist people!!!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Darlington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Snowboarding Walking

1 Friends