@Bev1957 is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like sports, going to the movies, going out to eat, the beach, sitting at home relaxing on most evenings. I don't drink or do drugs. Like feminine women. Looking for someone to spend some time with.


General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Feminine women, slightly conservative that like to do different things , like plays movies, sports events, dining out, quiet time at home. I'm not a club person, but I do like to attend special affairs. Basically looking for a companion for now.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball