Sarah

@Beverly-Sarah is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Beverly, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

18. College student. Gordon '19. I like feminism, Netflix, and punk rock. Lipstick addict. Coffee dependent. Tattoos and piercings are always fun. I promise I don't bite, feel free to chat with me.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Beverly, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to talk to some people and hang out, maybe go to a concert or the MFA or walk somewhere. I'm always down for a piercing/tattoo outing if I have the money. If it develops into something more, then I'll let whatever happens happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Garage Grunge Indie Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Walking Yoga