@Bevirtual is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Grounded pleasantly loving female that is looking for friends in other countries to chat up, befriend, travel with and just enjoy being. I tend to hate these introduce yourself things. I am a the kind of woman that can knock you to your knees in a dress and be comfortable in jeans and tee. I love travel, photography of nature, social causes, diversity, hiking, and whole list of things.


General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A relationship based on friendship first. To grow old with my partner and enjoy the life we have built. Someone interested in being the best person they can be. They must be spiritual and open to my Buddhist practice. Open to the possibilities of life and all it has to offer. Independent, able to converse with all nationality of people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 68


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking Yoga