@Bex-1982 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Wyandotte, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! :-) I am a nurse aide and work full time midnights with traumatic brain injury patients. I'm divorced and have been for 8 years. I don't have children, but help to raise my nephew. I own my own car, co-own a house with my sister and I rent an apartment.

I enjoy watching baseball, playing pool, bowling, and going to karaoke. I love to read and am a bookworm.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wyandotte, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends right now. If things progress into something else, great! If not, I know I will have a friend. One cannot have enough friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers DIY Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Metal Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training