@Bex86 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm 28 single. I live in an apartment just outside of the city centre so not far from the many beaches which I LOVE to walk around with my pup Marley. I'm easy going n my friends and family mean the world to me. Not going to give too much away otherwise we wont have much to talk about


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an easy going, energetic loving person, who enjoys life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports