Cassy

@Bexhill_Cassy is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Bexhill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hey I´m cassy I´m 21yrs old. Love music for every mood or situations there´s a song !!! Enjoy reading and riding my bike along the beach, an animal person and my friends consider me random and a bit strange but wheres the fun in normal. Hanging with friends out or dinner and movies/ chatting the night away as long as with friends !! Love the outdoors and friendly banter and windup with anyone . Anything else feel free to ask

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bexhill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Snooker Pool