@Bhav103 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Royse City, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was born and raised in New York City. I currently live in Royse City, Texas. I am a graduate student studying clinical mental health counseling (M.A.). I am a very down to earth person. I love to joke around and make people laugh. I am a very good listener. I want to expand my network and meet more people. I am a lesbian, almost all my friends know and most of them are very supportive. Art is my passion. I love playing basketball, writing short stories, long walks by the lake, and traveling. I love Grey’s Anatomy! I currently work at a neuropsychology clinic. I have a lot of goals in relation to my career. I plan on being a therapist for a while, then get my PhD in clinical psychology. I want to become a clinical psychologist and a professor.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Royse City, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I really want to meet someone who is ambitious. Someone who has an idea of what to do in life. Someone who can keep a conversation going and is talkative. I love talking about so many different things. I ask a lot of questions because I want to get to know someone well. I would like to meet someone who likes to take long walks in the park, travel, sit back and relax and watch a movie. I'm not big on partying...I have a busy life and I like to go out and for a drink or two, but nothing crazy. Someone who is interested in sports, grey's anatomy...I'm a huge fan! Overall, someone who can keep a conversation going, funny, down-to-earth, ambitious, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking