Bi country girl

@Bi-country-girl is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Wright City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very new to this so not really sure what to say. I love being outdoors and having bonfires. I've always been attracted to women but I still like guys too. I'm shy at first but warm up quick. If you have any questions just ask.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wright City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone to hang out with and have fun, someone discreet, likes men or don't either way is fine. A best friend. Someone to have a good time with and let whatever happens happen.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Country Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking