@BiPAUL4U is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a 56 old bisexual man. I have a few college degrees. And a professional in the workforce. I love to be with single or married women or men......or a M/F Cpl.


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I am seeking either a woman or man....or both at once for friendship. Also to enjoy some adult pleasure and enjoyment with. I LOVE FOR A WOMAN TO USE HER STRAPON ON MY BUTT.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking