@Bia-94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I would describe myself as gravitas,unfortunately human so I am fallible. Yes I am a proud Jew, no I don't need you to introduce me Jesus thank you. I enjoy wearing suits although, I rarely wear them. I have a deep love for the Fine Arts, specifically music. I love it all, Yes even country; No not that pop crap that talks about beaches and coronas. Although I must say, my guilty musical pleasure is Taylor swift, I dated someone who worshiped her and became a bit fond- Well more than a bit. Lately, I've been starting my days with some Cello Sonatas. If you play the Cello, I wouldn't mind if you did around me. I don't know how to play, but someday I will learn. I'm polite, educated, and active. I like to cycle, socially and in my time of leisure and to work and basically all of the time. I am an artist. I mainly photograph, I write as well (I Actually have my own monthly publication), I also on occasion paint. I love baseball and futbol, my teams are the Boston Red Sox, the Las Vegas 51's, FC Roma and the national German team. I'm not much of a TV person, I watch a few shows here and there. Currently I have been keeping up with three: New Girl, 11.23.63, and for so long now Supernatural. I do a lot of late night drinking and listening to live music. I love Dallas local music, and I will most likely take you to a local show some time.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

something classic and steady

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Skateboarding