@Bicurious-81 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun-loving, impetuous (gets me into a lot of trouble ) girl whose favourite words – in any language – are, “Please proceed to your gate for departure”. I am a travel aficionado (been so since last 5 years) , love the outdoors. I love going out, meeting new people and generally getting the most out of life – whether that’s trying new bars and restaurants or picking up a new activity. (jack of all trades - what can I say - bad follow through policy does pave way for new things).
In addition the usual hobbies(movies, spending time with friends, etc) I hike , get into trouble (Ask me about this time I went hiking in Brunei and got lost) and am an avid reader. recuperating from a ligament tear I have recently started Gym again and am trying to get back in shape. I'll admit to having a geeky side to me and routinely get lost in a good documentary, book or subjects that are far beyond my grasp.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am a sapiosexual. Intelligence is what I seek in a partner. Laughs are hard to come by so here for that and seeing where this leads. To be very honest I haven't dated a girl before, hence - bicurious. Here to see where this takes me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Grunge House Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Walking Weight Training