@BigStoller is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Hjørring, Nordjylland, Denmark. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :)

I'm a boy from the northern part of Denmark. I'm 22 years old and study business economics on the University of Aalborg.

Lately, I've really wanted to date a transgender/ladyboy or what your preferable reference is.

Hope to hear from a lot of beautiful people.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hjørring, Nordjylland, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to date and hopefully get into a relationship with a transgender/ladyboy etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Skateboarding