Billie Jean

@Billie-Jean-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Zaleski, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Erm... I'm horrid at this.
Well, you can see my name, so that's out of the way.
Alright, so I guess the first things you'll notice about me is my wildly inappropriate sense of humor. You have got to have the same kind of humor to get along with me, trust me. If not, you're going to be getting offended left and right, I can promise you that.
Second thing you'll notice is that I'm incredibly honest, but not brutally so unless I have to be lol
So yeah that's pretty much it lol Ask me anything and talk with me about anything. I don't pass judgement and I'm super easy to get along with.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Zaleski, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

The only specific things I would like is a warped sense of humor like me. Basically, be able to laugh about nearly everything and we'll get along just fine.
Another is honesty. Honesty is the best policy. I would rather be told a horrible truth than a beautiful lie.

Oh, and I have kids... So... Ya know... Wrap your brain around that lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking