Kayla

@Billings_Kayla is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Billings, Montana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kayla. I am a lesbian and have only been with one person, whom I just went through a rough breakup with and was an off an on again. Would like a do over. I need someone who is out. Not someone who promises stuff than turns right around and breaks every single one. Someone who can listen and talk. I am who I am and do not want to change. While I may be broken right now. I will heal. Any questions please message me. I love to chat. I am shy, but once you get to know me I am talkative.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Billings, Montana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who can be a friend and eventually grow to more. Someone caring and compassionate. I need someone who can understand who I am and where I stand. I can't date someone who is not fully out or someone who can't eventually be in a serious relationship. I can do friends though. I would love to just have a conversation with someone who has gone through the pain of a breakup and coming out... I need someone who loves holding but also loves being held. Someone who could love someone whose heart is broken, but can heal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking