Billy

@Billy-1962 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Muncie, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi. I'm looking for someone to spend time with. If it would turn into something more, that would be great. I live on a small farm, so I'm busy outdoors alot. I work in a factory operating a fork lift. My interests include; antique autos, flea markets, home improvement, and anything outdoors. Any questions, don't be afraid to ask.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Muncie, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A person to become a friend that I can spend time with. Hopefully, that friendship would turn into so much more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Walking