Rae

@BioStuck is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Colonial Heights, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well howdy. My name is Rae and I am absolute rubbish at talking about myself. I don't really identify with any of the choices they had listed here? I just consider myself gender blind. I'm looking for friends who show a bit more interest in the LGBT community than my other friends do.
I'm kinda a big nerd in the aspects of video games and cosplay u.u and I really enjoy fandoms like Doctor Who, Homestuck, Lord of the Rings, etc so if you're into that please feel free to fangirl with me.
I would love to meet a friend with a passion for art and DIY projects so we could share crafts!
Gosh I really don't know what to say about myself.
Don't be afraid to message me and have a chat! I talk way too much so I promise to not force you to carry the conversation :B

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colonial Heights, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm most interested in friendships with people who can make me laugh and hold meaningful conversations

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Stevie

Piqua, Miami County

26