Melanie Jane

@Birdwell-Melanie-Jane is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Birdwell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, Im Melanie.
I am going to be studying speech and language therapy at DMU.
Love music!
Easy going, fun loving and enjoy the little things in life.
Message me :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birdwell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone caring, with a good sense of humor. Loyalty is a must. Also cuddles are the best!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Martial Arts Swimming