@Birmingham-Cupcake is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey people calls me cupcake and I'm a very fun and outgoing person. I'm full of life and I live it to the fullest. I'm a honest and straight forward person. I like to try new things. I am about my money. I'm independent I don't depend on no one but myself. I also help people make money and if you are down for that just send me a message and we could get in business together.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is about their business. Someone who is fun and open minded. Someone who not scared to make money and be their own women. Someone who I can make money with. You have to be cute and spontaneous.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Entertaining Investing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga