@Birmingham-Hannah-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Hannah. Never very good at these things, like surfing for a new sofa!!!

Friends would call me ambitious and open minded, willing to try anything once.

Looking for casual dating and maybe more with someone who cares. Love having a good laugh and making some cracking memories. Life's too short for dramatics. I'm not a game player or cheat and don't expect to be with one, so looking for someone genuine, truthful and caring who wants to get to know me better. Treat someone as you expect to be treated.

Got a varied taste in music and hobbies, lets have a laugh trying everything once. Love holidays abroad and beach walks watching the sun go down. Like to think I'm an old romantic so love to make anyone in my life as special as they deserve to be.

Studying Criminology at University and hoping to get into probation work in the next year or two.

If your interested, message me and if your not, what ya looking here for lol. x


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone genuine and caring who wants to make memories and have lots of laughs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Horse Riding Walking Water Sports Weight Training