@Birmingham-Hannah-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Han.
Haven't got a clue what I'm doing but, drop me a message and see what happens :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Whatever happens happens. I don't regret a single thing I've done in life, makes for better stories to tell your grandchildren. So. But definitely not looking to join your partner or boyfriend in some crazy fantasy 🙈

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga