@Birmingham-Katie426 is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Katina. .but you can call me Katie. I am a 41 year old femme... yes I have a mate.. but like I told them... I get lonely and it's not like they didn't know I liked women. I'm kinda needy you know.. I keep to myself. I read draw write poetry. I love to cook. Imma animal lover. Im kinda spoiled. I have a Lotta tattoos.. I have no childern.. it's just me.. now between working and chilling I would like a friend to hang out with, do things with.. you know a little girltime. I am not trying to have anything like that going on..they don't even get down like that.. this would strictly be us.. and I'm not pressed about that. I just would like some female company sometimes...if things progress to that then good...if not good to.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Birmingham, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I just want a friend thats cool with the fact I have someone. I just want to be friends.. u know we can hang out, drink a bottle of wine or two.. go shopping eat ....

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga