@Birmingham-Kendra-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a 40 year old femme lesbian female residing in the Birmingham al area. I am a open minded laid back type of female. I work I have my own home n vehicle. Im a cancer by zodiac. If there more u wanna know jus ask.


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A lesbian female whether it b a stud r a femme lesbian. Ages 25 n up. Mature. Drama free. Not a weekend lesbian ( no bi sorry) disease free. Work own home n vehicle. Kids r ok if their grown even better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests