Kerry

@Birmingham-Kerry is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hey there i am kerry.. Always awkward this part to introduce yourself.. I am 28 a mom of twins who are my world. Never really had it good in life always lied and cheated on. Just want someone to love and care for me the way i love and care seems impossible these days. I still live in hope!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A girl that posesses the same morals as me, doesnt take life too seriously, can be on a level with, share same interests, kind, genuine, loyal but mostly not a liar or cheat

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Walking