Sal

@Birmingham-Sal-1972 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

I'm happy go lucky, hard working, fun loving young at heart 40 something looking for a connection that makes everything fall into place.

I'm 100% gay, never married love my 2 cats like they were babies. Love to explore different countries and adore the ocean, people who make me laugh and with a good heart ❤️❤️❤️.

Hates:- smokers, bad teeth and people who procrastinate.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Sensitive

Looking for

Miss right needs to be feminine and 100% gay, non smoking, trustworthy, kind and caring and not be glued to a mobile device :(

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating

1 Friends

bhfaith

Dallington, Northamptonshire

38