@Birmingham-Suudsioee is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Hai thar!
Bi girl from England UK, don't know what to say really XD
I guess you will find out everything there is to Know anyway ;)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want to be able to catch myself grinning like a fool and then r ealise that I'm thinking about a certain someone ~

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking