Charley

@Birmingham_Charley is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there I'm charley I'm a outgoing person who loves to travel and meet new people . I'm the cheeky flirtatious person too. If your looking for a girl who loves music and nandos but also is the cute romantic I'm your one .

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Personality is the key, if your a girl who will come out for abit of nandos and a drink to get to know me and we can both decide from meeting .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym

1 Friends

Abi

Fareham, Hampshire

21