@Birmingham_Claire_1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Claire. I'm down to earth love having a laugh get on with every one. If u wud like to see propa pictures jus ask ill wats app u! For some reason the site are sayin my pictures are to small lol 😁


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Some one who is funny down to earth, likes same stuff and sum1 who can be my mate as well. X

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding

1 Friends


Sandwell District