Decr81

@Birmingham_Decr81 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Stay pretty busy working & going to school full time so it's hard to meet new people. New to this. But I'm fun I love to cut up & laugh, very creative & I love the outdoors

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone to spend time with and do fun stuff with if we become romantically involved that's great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Shopping

Music interests

Ambient Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling

1 Friends

Burningdesire

La Grange, Troup County

38