@Birmingham_Kapil is a 33 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Kapil, I dont really know what to say about myself to be honest.

All I can tell you, is that i am genuine in anyone's eyes and im told that my personality shines (apparently).

I have lots of hobbies such cooking, baking, a huge passion for food. Im slowly getting into wine tasting, only because i'd like to steer away from other types of booze lol. I've a huge thing for photography as well as cinematography, reason being... is because it runs in the family.

I also like playing sports, well to be absolutely honest with you, i hate it lol. But, i like playing sports as they help me keep pretty fit and in shape, there sooooooooooooooo much more to me though, so send me a message and we can take it from there! :-)


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Long Term (so i can share my life with that special person)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga