@Birmingham_Ninde1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ninde, Which is Dutch. I'm from The Nederlands, Or as you Brits would call it, The Netherlands! I'm bisexual, I came here for a new life with my son. So I hope to meet some nice friends.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship at first

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping

Music interests

Ambient Country Garage House Metal Pop

Sports interests

Surfing Wrestling