Tash

@Birmingham_Tash is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 21 year old, I love spending time with friends and family. I play football. I work in a car parts warehouse, I am a qualified football coach. I like clubbing up town on hurst street. I have a good heart and a cheeky smile aswell.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

They must have a good sense of humour, lovely personality with loving heart, looks are not everything too me, its want inside that's what matters. They have a cheeky side aswell. Love too spend time with me and be caring too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Entertaining Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking

2 Friends

Keely

Birmingham

22

Ugena coley

Birmingham

25