Winsome 00

@Birmingham_Winsome-00 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hello everyone, I'm an amazing listener, fun loving caring honest down to earth person am a bit shy at first until u get to no me.l love having fun n trying new things always up for a laugh jus fun to be around life is too short so wud lik to find that special person to spend the rest of it with.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Nice bubbling person with a wicked personality n most of all jus be yourself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training