@Bjorn1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm so bad at these omg. I'm a whitewashed black person who is gender queer and crazy about women. I like longboarding and reading, singing is my life and meditation is my getaway. I'm good at cooking big meals with very little to go on and i like cleaning.

Smoking joints is nice. If you do that, you're just as nice. If you don't.. Well, i'm sure you're still a nice person :3

Cuddles please
More cats
Dogs and rats and everything else too but cats?


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Interesting people to talk about the universe with, who like to just relax and smoke a joint, go to tams, museums, listen to music and cuddle. Eating good food and petting cats. Kissing and laughing at nothing and everything. Listening to nature together, reading together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Gardening Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga