Shan

@Blaby-Shan is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Blaby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey dolls....I really hate these introduction bits, I enjoy socializing with my friends, seeing my family, going out for food, to the movies, going round to see different cities. I will say I do have a daughter who is the most important person in my life, I know alot of gay women can have an issue with lesbians who have children which is fine and their choice but you probably wouldn't be right for me anyway. But if you are bigger than that then feel free to get in touch x

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Blaby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Looking to make new friends and if a deeper connection forms then that's all good :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests