BlackGhanaGuy

@BlackGhanaGuy is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Dome, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there I'm Amos and live in Accra-Ghana.I like to think of myself as a genuine,educated and fit guy with a warm personality and a lot of love to give to the right person. I am a single guy. I have many interests including playing football,golf, entertaining, and going to the gym,keeping fit. Ideally I'm looking to meet a guy for fun or a wonderful relationship. Generally I am attracted to older guys with no specific look, . If you message me I will reply, even if its a polite "no thank you". We all have different tastes and preferences, it is what makes the world such and interesting place.I am looking for a friends and hopefully a long term partner to enjoy doing these things with. However, until that happens I am happy to meet older guys for fun and more.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Dome, Greater Accra, Ghana

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a great sense of human person to start a good friendship and a long term relationship, I am easy going, hope the person will be good and honest,faithful, caring and understanding, reliable, Thank you,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Investing Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking