BlackTrim

@BlackTrim is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Thompson, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm a laid back male looking for fun. I'm open to mm, mmf, mfm, ffm, mmff, mfmf etc. I can host and travel. I'm clean and ddf 420 friendly. My hobbies include the outdoors videogames working with my hands and just hanging out.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Thompson, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm just looking to have as much adult fun and to hang out as much as possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports