@Blackbelt98 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi...I'm interested in meeting new people. I'm a Graduate Student & I don't have a lot of time to get out & mingle. So, hopefully I can meet some interesting individuals on here. Anything else you would like to know, please don't hesitate to ask. :)


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Fort Mill, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Open-minded individuals of like mind.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts Walking