@Blackburn-John-1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm age 21 in july, Been an introvert all my life.

I'm John and i woud like a band, also i'm studing IT at a college in the mindset of talking it seriously as a career option. Mybe as a Database Administrator or Network Security.

Music is my passion and in the past i have played Bass guitar, Electric guitar, Piano, Spanish guitar and current i now own a Fender Starcaster Acoustic and Brunswick BU42 Soprano Ukulele.

I like Art, Bikes and Food too.

I live in a house share currently.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I want a Man who can think beyond the bedroom and plays guitar with me.
I'm not keen on men with pet snakes

I don't really know to be honest, If we click then good, but if you're not a person i can seee as a friend i'll probably tell you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers DIY Drawing Music Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Inline Skating Snooker Pool