Kellie-Anne

@Blackburn_Kellie-Anne is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Uhm I never really know what to say here but I'll try to explain myself. Hiya I'm Kellie and I'm eighteen, I'm doing media make up at college because creation is my passion. I'm a huge animal lover especially little fluffy things. I'm outgoing and like to think I'm funny, banter is awesome. I really don't know what to say but if you wanna get in touch, I get along with anyone :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for. I want some who can handle banter and give it back, a sense of humor is a must. Someone who likes watching silly films together like Lilo and Stitch or something,Someone who likes play video games etc etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

2 Friends

Jas

Manchester

26

C Dubz

Leeds

27