Koby

@Blackpool-Koby is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 19 and non binary so when people are referring to me I don't really like male or female pronouns much I prefer they,them,theirs I'm studying l3 photography and Blackpool and false college I dye my hair a lot I'm surprised it hasn't fell out to be quite honest haha

I'm looking for someone who will accept me for who I am I don't want to have to pretend to be somebody I'm not I just want someone I can be myself around

It would be great to find someone with the same interests as me too like art/photography TV shows and music etc

A few of my favourite bands are delain, night wish,megadeth,w.a.s.p, iron maiden etc....

A few of my favourite TV shows are lost girl, the vampire diaries, the originals, supernatural, true blood, Orange is the new black, the L word, lip service

Also I'm vegan so it would be great to find someone who didn't eat much animal products or none at all

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Music Painting Photography Shopping Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Walking

3 Friends

Alicia

Ainsdale, Sefton

24

georgie

Loughborough, Leicestershire

20

tanya

Islandbridge, Dublin

22